Photography - Food

Arcadia

Solzberg Studios
Arcadia, CA 90232
P: 626-487-7835   
David Solzberg
Food photography
Website: www.solzberg.com
Email: david@solzberg.com

Hollywood

Victor Boghossian Photography
6442 Santa Monica Boulevard, Studio 201, Hollywood, CA 90038
P: 323-466-4796   F: 323-466-5377
Victor Boghossian
Food, wine, drinks, desserts
Website: www.victorboghossian.com
Email: victor@victorboghossian.com

Los Angeles

Emme Hayes Photography
Los Angeles, CA 90015
P: 312-880-9354   
Emme Hayes
Fashion and editorial photography
Website: www.emmehayes.net
Email: emme@emmehayes.net
More information available...
CRU Agency
1523 Gordon Street, Unit 5, Los Angeles, CA 90028
P: 213-537-5995   
Domingo Roma
Boutique creative agency, commercial, food, and architectural photography
Website: www.cruagency.com
Email: info@cruagency.com
de Gennaro Associates
902 S. Norton Avenue, Los Angeles, CA 90019
P: 3232-935-5179   F: 323-935-9120
Dennis Skinner
Fine food photography - film and digital, stock images available
Website: www.degennarostudio.com
Email: dennis@degennarostudio.com

Redondo Beach

Neil Boyer Photography & Video
1416 Aviation Boulevard, Redondo Beach, CA 90278
P: 310-374-0443   F: 310-372-2805
Neil Boyer
Food, travel, environmental portraits, product, construction and architectural photography
Website: www.neilboyerphotography.com
Email: neilboyer@verizon.net

Santa Monica

Style Food
2514 Third Street, Santa Monica, CA 90405
P: 310-739-6664   
Kimberly Huson
Design and prepare food for print and television advertising
Website: www.stylefood.com
Email: kimberly@stylefood.com

Torrance

Studio Tanimoto
2441 W. 205th Street, Suite C-200E, Torrance, CA 90501
P: 310-787-6555   F: 310-787-6557
Bert Tanimoto
Food, automotive and product photography
Website: www.studiotanimoto.com
Email: bert@studiotanimoto.com